Update
Editing & repurposing
Version history
Use version history to restore any previous version of an edit.
June 18, 2026
Free
Use version history to restore any previous version of an edit.

What's new
Version history, now in the editor.
You edited something, changed your mind, and want to bring the old version back? Now you can. You can now go back to any previous version of an edit. Go back to any previous version of an edit and restore it.
How to use it
Click on the cloud icon at the top of your editor to view version history. From there you'll be able to view and restore any past version of your edit.